Anton Slepukhin

CEO
Phone: (+372) 6 313 067
Mob phone: (+372) 52 856 52
anton@ehg.ee

Piret Brenner

OFFICE MANAGER
Phone.: (+372) 6 313 067
Mob. phone.: (+372) 53 083 895
info@ehg.ee

Vjatseslav Mamona

CIVIL ENGINEER
Phone: (+372) 6 313 067
info@ehg.ee

Mihhail Tearo

CONSTRUCTION SPECIALIST/ PROJECT MANAGER
Phone: (+372) 631 3067
Mob. phone: (+372) 52 03 869
mihhail@ehg.ee

Alex Solovjov

CONSTRUCTION SPECIALIST/ PROJECT MANAGER
Phone: (+372) 631 3067
Mob. phone: (+372) 52 62 592
alex@ehg.ee

Pavel Rud

CONSTRUCTION SPECIALIST
Phone: (+372) 631 3067
Mob. phone: (+372) 51 450 81
info@ehg.ee

Nikolai Puškin_mustvalge

Nikolai Pushkin

CONSTRUCTION SPECIALIST/ PROJECT MANAGER
Phone: (+372) 6 313 067
Mob. phone: (+372) 522 44 93
nikolai.pushkin@ehg.ee

Tatjana Kurilova

CIVIL ENGINEER
Phone: (+372) 6 313 067
Mob. phone: (+372) 53 09 71 71
tatjana.kurilova@ehg.ee

Konstantin Gruuber

HEATING AND VENTILATION SYSTEMS ENGINEER/ ENERGY EFFICIENCY EXPERT
Phone: (+372) 631 3067
info@ehg.ee

Jelena Konovalova

DEVELOPMENT AND SALES MANAGER
Phone: (+372) 631 3067
jelena@ehituskonsultgrupp.ee

Tatjana Slepuhina

HEAD ACCOUNTANT
Phone: (+372) 631 3067
finants@ehg.ee

Alexei Alexandrov

BUSINESS MANAGER
in Saint-Petersburg and the region
Phone: +7 (921) 897-84-49